IHSW August!

Here’s my report for August’s IHSW! 😀

First, I did some work on a new piece (yeah, I know…another one!):

Arena_1

This is going to be one of the opening images from The Elder Scrolls: Arena, when it’s done. More on this soon!

I also took some time to work on Rika:

Rika WIP 13

I filled in the lightest part of her face, ears and arm, with a little bit of skin left to finish.

I also did a little bit of work on a dragon, which I don’t have a picture of but since it’s part of a set, I’ll save it to show them together.

So, not a huge amount of work done, but I’m glad I actually did something. And even posted within a week! Go me~! 😀

 

4 responses to “IHSW August!

  1. Yay, Rika is getting love! It looks awesome!!

    I really wish I could work on Rune but, I’m still sick… Cross-stitching actually makes my condition worst! Bleh…

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thanks! Sorry you’re still not feeling well. I know what you mean about stitching making it worse – I can only stitch for a short time before I need a rest. Hope you feel better soon! Then we can get back to this 😀

      Like

  2. Ooooh, I like!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

