Tweaking some stuff around here

I’m at it again. Can’t seem to leave it alone! Just want to make sure everything’s correct, maybe add some stuff, remove some stuff, that sort of thing.
Apologies to anyone who might be looking for my pattern list, the page is down while I review / update it. They aren’t gone, though and will be back! In the meantime, I suggest going to the new (ish) Sprite Stitch wiki page. It’s serving as our pattern database and contains links to all the patterns on the forums. It’s updated very regularly by spinuntilyoufall (who does a great job!) and is very well organised 🙂
It can be found at http://spritestitchpatterns.wikispaces.com/ – please check it out because there is a huge list of patterns there! And if what you want isn’t there, you can always ask at the forums 😀

Getting back to the crafting…in my next post I’ll be showing my current stitching projects so look out for that!

Leave a Reply

