Sprite Stitch Mini Swap 2011 ~ Part One!

Part one because I’ve just sent my gifts out today, and also received some! (Part two will happen when my gifts arrive at their new home, of course.)
Isabelle, otherwise known as Craftymaster90, sent me two lovely stitchings as part of the mini craft swap.

First, this gorgeous version of the dragon symbol from The Elder Scrolls series.

She also sent me this lovely FFX Lulu, which she designed from scratch!

I can’t tell you how much I love these two pieces!
Isabelle is leaving it to me to frame / finish these however I wish, and I hope I’ll come up with something equally as wonderful as they are!

Please check out Isabelle’s other works on her deviantART – http://izzyxiii.deviantart.com/ .

2 responses to “Sprite Stitch Mini Swap 2011 ~ Part One!

  1. Love Lulu!!! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

