Grandia Pt.2 – Feena

Second piece of my mini tribute to Grandia – Feena.

64×64, 4096 stitches, 46 colours, on 16ct aida. She looks a little too pink in this pic, I totally blame my phone’s camera for that as it’s nothing like that in real life. I shall update soon with a good pic of both Feena and Justin.

I have to leave the Grandia stuff for a while as there is a mini swap on at Sprite Stitch – as well as participating in it I’m actually organising it! I also have some birthdays and other projects coming up too (including some cosplay!) and they have to be done first.
As for Feena, and Justin – they will most likely be framed soon as I think I’m gonna list ’em on Etsy! 😀

One response to “Grandia Pt.2 – Feena

  1. Pingback: [Survey] Which JRPG Character Will You Date This Valentine’s Day | The Sun Rising Blog

Leave a Reply

