Tentacool/Tentacruel ~complete~

My second piece for the Patchwork Gym project.

I like this one, it was easy and a lot of fun to stitch. Here is a picture of it with the Staryu/Starmie piece:

I enjoyed working with 14ct aida, which is something I don’t do often anymore. I also rather liked the size of these pieces, very quick and easy. Doing the backgrounds was a little tedious, but not too bad and they do look quite nice!

2 responses to “Tentacool/Tentacruel ~complete~

  1. Pokemon! This is sooo cute! :3

    Like

Leave a Reply

