Great Fairy ~complete~ :D

And here she is!

Photo is appalling, I know – the light wasn’t great. But I’ll be taking photos of all my charity squares once they are washed and straightened out ๐Ÿ˜€

Turned out better than I initially thought it would. It was hard work though – this baby has 195 colours! ๐Ÿ˜€

As usual, comments are welcome!

6 responses to “Great Fairy ~complete~ :D

  1. Looks perfect. My favourite so far!

    Like

  2. Holy carp, you’re done already!
    This look awesome. :#

    Like

  3. Looks AMAZING, I love it! This is easily one of the best projects I’ve ever seen. Makes me want to play Zelda again, haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

