Great Fairy ~WIP 2.5!~

Heh, forgot to post the second WIP photo that I took on the 28th, so here it is, along with today’s shot:

I’ve had a couple of days of really going at this one, hopefully I can keep it up! ๐Ÿ˜€

5 responses to “Great Fairy ~WIP 2.5!~

  1. Great progress, it’s looking awesome! It looks like hard work too, with so many lone stitches all around

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thanks! It is hard, exactly because of all those little lone stitches, but I’m getting through it ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  2. Wow! I’m so impressed that you can keep track of all those pesky little lone stitches. It’s coming along beautifully!

    Like

  3. Oh man, I don’t know how you make so much progress! This is amazing!

    Like

  4. blackmageheart

    Thanks janice and NerdGrrl!
    I’ve really gone nuts on this as I want to finish it quickly, so I’ve been putting in several hours a day ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

