FFVIII Rinoa ~WIP 1~

I’ve been meaning to post pictures of this one but never seemed to get around to it for some reason! This is my latest square for the Sprite Stitch quilt project, and here’s a couple of progress shots!

The second picture was taken just today, so you know where I am with this one πŸ™‚

It’s been quite a lot easier than the Shiva (so far), as there are less colours, but it’s still quite a complex pattern. Anyway, I hope to have this one done very soon, as I want to make a start on the Zelda squares! Oh and of course the Tentacool/Tentacruel patch needs to be finished (along with a ton of other stuff). Always busy! πŸ˜€

8 responses to “FFVIII Rinoa ~WIP 1~

  1. Awesome! I can’t wait to see it when it’s done!

    Like

  2. Wowowow. I haven’t been keeping up with spritestitch. I had no idea what you guys have been planning.

    This looks amazing though, I wish I had time to join in!

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thanks πŸ˜€
      Yeah, it’s easy to lose track of stuff sometimes (even if you’re involved, lol).
      Noticed you had a new look to your blog/site! I like it. And I’m glad to see you’re back around the internets!!

      Like

  3. Looks very good!

    Like

  4. That looks amazing! I can’t wait to see it when it’s complete.

    Like

Leave a Reply

