Staryu/Starmie ~Complete~

Apologies for the lack of posting recently. I’ve been hard at work on various stitching projects, as well as the million other things I need to do every day πŸ™‚

Here’s my first finished Pokemon patch:

I had to pick out a lot of the colours myself (which is sometimes tough because DMC don’t exactly have an awesome range of purples) but I think I did ok! πŸ™‚

Coming soon – FFVIII Rinoa and Tentacool/Tentacruel!!

4 responses to “Staryu/Starmie ~Complete~

  1. They look fantastic. Your colour choices are great!

    Like

  2. Pretty awesome! I’ve wanted to cross-stitch a collection of Pokemon for a long time, too, though when I’ll get around to it, nobody knows!

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thank you! And, I know what you mean – I have a to-do list as long as a long thing, but I never seem to get around to doing them! πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

