Staryu/Starmie WIP

S’right, I’m doing Pokemon again. For the Patchwork Gym project πŸ˜€

I didn’t think I would have time to stitch any patches for the project what with the Sprite Stitch quilt, but I’ve managed to squeeze a couple in. First up is Staryu and Starmie! Hyaa! πŸ˜€

Thanks to Shiva, I’m low on the light blues needed for the sea…so it won’t be finished until I get some more threads – which I will also need for my second patch, Tentacool and Tentacruel.
I’ll finish up Starmie and then I’ll crack on with FFVIII Rinoa until my order arrives πŸ˜€

More to come really soon! ^^

P.S. Please check out the Patchwork Gym blog, which I write and update for the team! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

