Another Shiva Update (plus something new!)

Meant to get this posted up on Sunday but I’ve been up to my neck in computers, as well as various other things that have required my attention ๐Ÿ˜€

I haven’t done a great deal to this in the last week, but now the computers are (mostly) done I should be able to pick up the pace ๐Ÿ™‚

As you may have noticed, the post title mentions “something new”. Yes, I started another stitching, when I really shouldn’t have. Just something small – I was stitching the black while babysitting Windows installs / loading bars / etc. I’m not going to reveal what it is just yet though…unless anyone can guess what it is!

It’s fairly small, and fun to do, but I probably won’t get back to this one for a while what with all the quilt things I’m doing. But it will be back! ๐Ÿ˜€

Stay tuned! ^^

2 responses to “Another Shiva Update (plus something new!)

  1. I could just have pokemon on the brain, but that looks suspiciously like a Panpour outline.

    Like

Leave a Reply

