FFX Shiva Update 2

Just a quick update to show my progress on Shiva. So many different shades of blue – it’s hard to tell them apart sometimes. But, I feel it’s going well and I’m happy with it so far.

It looks a bit more of something than my last picture of it, huh? I think I would have done more but I played some FFXIV with my friend at the weekend 😀

More soon! ^^

3 responses to “FFX Shiva Update 2

  1. I know what you mean about the shades, Wesker is brutal for that. And I find it makes the progress slower because all you see is the same colour all the time. Anyhow it’s looking great! I can definately see the progress.

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thanks ploegette! (again) 😀
      I’m finding the shades are so similar that it’s easy to get lost…but as I fill areas in it’s actually getting a little easier!
      Hope your Wesker is going well, can’t wait to see that finished – it’s gonna be so badass ^^

      Like

      • Badass project for a badass badass (lol)

        It does get easier, just watch if you’re tired. The next day you’ll pay for it when you have to unpick!

        Like

Leave a Reply

