Squares update

Back on to the squares this week! The Alis square is finished and the Shining Force square is progressing nicely.

Hopefully the SF square will be done this week, as I really need to increase my work rate.

In other news…

My Shining Force parcel got to Moogie of SFC this week, and she will be sending it on to Camelot with all the other gifts and letters very soon. I hope they like it!

At Sprite Stitch there is some talk of a Pokemon quilt – with sale proceeds going to a charity that is helping out with the situation in Japan. I can’t take on anymore stitching at the minute, but I have offered to help out with any web support they need – such as managing a blog etc. More news to come on that project, I’m sure.

I am in the process of updating my pattern collection, and also making the list of Littlemojo’s Pokemon pdfs – the patterns area will be revised very soon!

And that’s about it for this week! 😀

2 responses to “Squares update

  1. I’m glad you posted about the Pokemon quilt. I somehow missed the thread on it! Your squares are awesome. Love Alis!

    Like

Leave a Reply

