It’s not very effective…

This is my entry into the Sprite Stitch February challenge – “Unlikely Partnership”. As techno-ninja put it, a kind of anti-valentine. I wasn’t sure I was going to enter, but I had an idea one day and couldn’t resist stitching it up. And this was it! Tails attempting to carry Snorlax – quite an unlikely partnership, I think πŸ™‚

Well, I have work to do (mostly on squares!) but I also have an upcoming important project that I will be posting about shortly. So stay tuned!! ^^

12 responses to “It’s not very effective…

  1. Those two are just so cute, they must succeed in the end! πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. THIS IS SO ADORABLE!! I think they’d make a gorgeous couple πŸ™‚

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      I do too! But I do feel kinda sorry for Tails, I imagine Snorlax would be a lot of hard work! πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. That is fantastic! I love those two together–funny and clever!

    Also, can I just say how much I LOVE YOU for those free Pokemon patterns? I was looking for vulpix OR ninetails, and got both! And then… my favorite: not just the splendid Eevee, but… *all of the evolutions*?!? *swoons and dies happy*

    You are so kind and generous with your time and work, and it truly is appreciated.

    Like

  4. Also, I sent you an email to your hotmail address… a tiny request!

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thanks very much Dindrane!
      I’d love to take the credit for the Pokemon patterns, but they are all the work of Littlemojo – I’m just doing the internet a favour by keeping them accessible πŸ™‚
      As to your request – I’m typing up an email to you right now πŸ˜‰

      Like

  5. chouchou26e

    that is totally cool! love lovelove it!

    Like

  6. Poor Tails. Hahaha. ^_^”
    I love this. It’s so cute. Not to mention witty. Haha. Keep up the good work! I wonder if someone’s ever done a Gundam pattern before. Like Strike Freedom, maybe? Teehee~

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thanks! I’ve seen a couple of good Gundam stitchings on teh Google. I’d like to stitch Ball, personally! Maybe I’ll get around to it some time soon πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

