Fighters Guild WIP update

I have been working on the Fighters Guild crest a fair bit in recent weeks (in between my coursework and FFXIV). So, here’s how it’s looking right now:

I’m pretty happy with how it’s looking so far, but I’m looking forward to it being finished 😀

Instead of framing this one, I’ll be making it into a wall hanging. I can’t say too much right now incase my sis reads this – although she sees the WIP pics and she has seen the material I have ready for the hanging, she doesn’t know exactly what I have planned 😀  Of course, once she does, I will post pictures of it here!!

Leave a Reply

