The unreliable poster strikes again (aka catching up pt2)

I realise this isn’t the tomorrow I was on about in my last post, but what can I say? I’m lazy lol. I’ve not really been doing much last few days except for sitting in front of the tv too much… But, as I promised, here’s some pics of my recent WIP’s. First up – the Fighters’ Guild crest from Oblivion.

My sister requested this one as she’s kinda into Oblivion right now. It’s been sidelined a fair bit what with all the swaps etc I’ve been doing, but I’m back into it and it’s not too big so it should be finished fairly soon.

Next – Alisia Dragoon.

I started this one when my old PC died and I was left for a while with only printed out patterns. Alisia Dragoon was the first console game me and my bro bought with our own money – sadly the cartridge stopped working about a year later, but I still have it for sentimental value 😀 I think that’s partly why I chose to do this one and not one of my other printed patterns (which I must get around to doing, lol).

I’ve also been crocheting and doing blackwork (as birthday presents for my family) and I shall be bribing asking my sis to go on a mission to get pics at the weekend 🙂

2 responses to “The unreliable poster strikes again (aka catching up pt2)

  1. Oh man! Doing the Oblivion crests is a great idea! O.o
    I can’t wait to see it when you’re done!

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Yeah, I have my sister to thank for the idea 😀
      But…if it turns out well I might do more! ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

