The Craft Swap – Part Two b!

As promised – the final part of my craft swap adventures!! Here are pictures of the items at their new homes:

The Pikachu was painted in acrylic on canvas for Turqoizyoshi, and the PSIV Demi keyholder was cross stitched on 14ct aida (the frame, mount and hooks I made myself ^^) for Bamiyan.

I had a lot of fun making these, Turqoiz and Bamiyan seem to be happy so it’s been a win for everyone 😀

So…now I think I can finally say the craft swap is over for me. I think it’s been a success, and I look forward to September’s mini swap, as well as future big swaps ^^

Leave a Reply

