Changes for 2010!

Yep, I’m in the process of giving this blog a makeover. I’m not the world’s best at this sort of thing so please bear with me while I implement the changes 🙂

I love the Regulus theme but wanted to make it a little bit more personal. I’ve started by adding a custom header and will be adding little touches here and there as I progress.

Hopefully, when I’m all done, it will be nice ^^

Also in 2010, expect to see more of my major ongoing cross stitch projects, as well as some smaller ones. And I’ll be starting to add other video game crafts too, such as sketches, paintings and a lot more!

Leave a Reply

