Littlemojo’s Pokemon patterns

Due to a recent discussion on Sprite Stitch, I have added 252 of Littlemojo’s Pokemon patterns to my SkyDrive (link can be found on downloads page). These are for public use but I can’t stress too much that if you use them PLEASE CREDIT LITTLEMOJO!! She made many many good patterns, my Pichu/Pikachu/Raichu stitching was based on one. Some other members are hosting some more of her patterns too, find the links here. And, while she’s away, I can only say that I hope she is well and does not stay away from the interwebs for too long!

Leave a Reply

