FF Stitch-a-long

The stitch-a-long (or more accurately, craft-a-long) over on Sprite Stitch is going really well.  There’s some amazing WIP’s, and a couple of peeps have even finished theirs.

My contribution is coming along, although it’s not turning out as I hoped it would. But I’m gonna stick with it, cos it’ll probably be ok when it’s finished and framed. And to be honest I’m enjoying the group participation 🙂

Here’s my offering so far:

FFPE3a

Will have an update on this one soon I hope!

4 responses to “FF Stitch-a-long

  1. Its looking good. I’m enjoying the stitch a long too. 🙂

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      Thanks! Your Mellusion’s looking great so far. If I have time I might do something like a wood sprite or Shiva… but only if there’s time lol 🙂

      Like

  2. Hey there! Thanks for your comment on the Hippie Chocobo! I really like what you’re doing too, I’m eager to see it finished!
    Your blog is really cool, it’s in my blog list from now on! 😀

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      You’re welcome! And thank you for commenting here too 🙂
      Hippie Chocobo is now in my blogroll and I’ll be following it closely 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

