Pichu, Pikachu and Raichu stitching

pikaevo

Pichu, Pikachu and Raichu. I started this last year for my sister who was having a Pikachu love phase (she’s 18 lol) but put it away cos I needed one colour to finish it. Found it in my craft box last week and then found I’d had the last colour all along 😀 It needs framing, but that’ll have to wait til I have time!

19 responses to “Pichu, Pikachu and Raichu stitching

  1. thats so awesome. that takes skill.

    Like

  2. blackmageheart

    Thanks v much!
    A little skill, but mostly patience and practise 🙂

    Like

  3. omg!!!!! Do you have the pattern for that or a chart or graph or something?
    I know someone who would love that Please e-mail me Loverfish@myspace.com

    Like

    • blackmageheart

      The pattern (created by Littlemojo) is somewhere on my Windows Sky Drive thing. I’ll see if I can email you it as well though 🙂

      EDIT: Just emailed it to you – enjoy!

      Like

  4. Sewwattsnew

    These are awesome! Would you mind emailing the pattern to me, as well? I was looking for something along these lines and this is perfect, now I’ll have to check out the rest of your blog, haha.

    Like

  5. Sewwattsnew

    Oops, here’s my email address: Sewwattsnew@gmail.com

    Like

  6. can u email one to me as well please???? =D
    my bf loveeees pikachu/raichu
    jennyfang@live.com

    Like

  7. Hi could u email me the pattern as my sis loves pikachu my email is KellyHarrison27@aol.com

    Like

  8. Bwandy candy

    Could you email me the Pichu? My boyfriend thinks its adorable, so I wanna make him one~
    Email: omgloserbutt@yahoo.com

    Like

  9. Bwandy Candy

    Hey, could you also send me the pattern? Thanks~
    Email: omgloserbutt@yahoo.com

    Like

  10. Hi, it looks awesome. My son and I are great fans of pikachu. Nice work! Could you send me the pattern? Thanks in advance.

    Like

  11. Oops!! my email: lupitavg22@hotmail.com

    Like

  12. Hi. I was wondering if you still have this pattern. I’d love to have a copy.
    the_gourd_lady@hotmail.com
    Thank you, Kate

    Like

Leave a Reply

